Assignment 07 Move:Belong

2 responses to “Assignment 07 Move:Belong

  1. For me it is not clear why are using the water as a material and ecology providing source. You need more research, and especially with the context behind the idea. Otherwise, the graphics are clear and consistent.

  2. I’m not sure how you posted your files, but they’re difficult to see, and they won’t load on my computer (probably just a glitch on my end). From what I saw on your computer while you were working the diagrams looked clear and informational. Love it!

Leave a Reply

